Alabama Index
Moose International
Moose Charities
State Officers
Noleta F. 'Sam' Harris
Regional Manager
Allheart Chapter 3000
Mocksville, NC
Chapter 2410
Denny Antisdel
Past President
Dallas County 1737
Joe Ruder, Jr.
State President
Dallas County
Territory Manager
J.C. Hunter
Tuscaloosa 804
Virgil Clark
Vice President
Florence 2034
Ralph Miller
Huntsville 1007
Willard Kitchens
State Secretary
Dallas County
Jim McGuire
District 2
Phenix City 1876
Randy Willhite
District 1
Huntsville 1007
Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events referred to on this Web site are available to members in good standing and their
qualified guests only. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is available to the
public at large, but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of the Alabama Moose Association, and is not
sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International, the Supreme Lodge or any subsidiary thereof.  The information contained herein is both confidential
and privileged and shall only be available to and used by good-standing members of the Loyal Order of Moose for fraternal purposes. Any use of the information
(Section 45.3 of the General Laws) contained herein for private gain or for any commercial, political or business purpose is strictly prohibited,  All logos,
trademarks and service marks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or its programs or degrees are copyrighted © by Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.
Hans Sabukosek
Deputy Supreme
Huntsville 1007